I Can’t Stop Myself

image

After the fun of the last pair of mittens, I am enjoying these almost as much!  These are handspun alpaca silk (70%/30%) from Fat Cat Knits fiber club earlier this year. Again Pat and I are going it together but she has reversed the colors. 

I have already planned my next 2 pairs of “Magnificent Mittens”!  Many thanks Anna Zilboorg for the inspiring patterns.

I am thinking that magnificent mittens might make the winter much more tolerable.  Won’t you join me?

2 thoughts on “I Can’t Stop Myself

  1. You’re not the only one, you’ve got me hooked too! I’m on mitt pair #3 now. Ran out of yarn on pair #2, so waiting for more. LOVELY handspun!!!!!!! Can’t wait to see them in person!

Leave a Reply

