Signed, Sealed, Delivered

I have happily delivered to the winner of my 1st blog contest a future pair of socks.  It turns out the the winner, aka LadyDiRich on Ravelry, lives in my town, though we have never met.  (Coincidentally, her son coached my DD1 in soccer last fall.)

After stash diving and a few options, Diane chose this lovely set which awaits her when she returns from a long day at work.

It is Blue Moon Fiber Arts Socks that Rock Mediumweight in the colorway Peek-a-boo Peony.  One of my favorites!

I can’t wait to see it as Socks, With Love!

Enjoy Diane!  Happy knitting!

2 thoughts on “Signed, Sealed, Delivered

  1. I am a Lucky Gal…I had a really long day yesterday and this was waiting for me when I arrived…..it’s too funny that we live in the same town and have never met – I’m sure we have passed each other at various times over the years……..lol….Thanks again for a very lovely treat!

Leave a Reply

