The Faces of Sock Camp

Let’s face it, Sock Camp is as much about the people as it is about the knitting…

Click to see each photo.

I’ll share more camp antics and yarn as the weeklong  sock camp hangover clears up :-)

Knit on honeybadgers!

4 responses to “The Faces of Sock Camp

  1. Thanks for sharing the photos, Marcy! Glad you made it home safely….

  2. Thanks for sharing your pictures! I’m so glad you were in my group this year! My only regret is that I didn’t video your talent so I could watch it whenever I needed a good laugh! You and your dragon were dynamite :-)

  3. I love how there are so many smiles in these photos! It was fantastic meeting you… your talent really was one of my very favorite moments of camp!

Leave a Reply

