From Sea to Shining Sea

Here they are!  The Rhinebeck BFF hats.  Similar yarns, one pattern (almost) and two fraternal hats make for 2 very warm heads!

From the west

and

from the east

Perfect to remind me of my bff across the county, warm head, warm heart.

Love ya Debbi!

2 responses to “From Sea to Shining Sea

  1. Those two hats are absolutely beautiful! I am not sure I could ever knit one, but they are definitely inspiring! Lovely you two!!!!

  2. You guys crack me up! Love those hats.

Leave a Reply

