…52 weeks of Happy (1/52)…

Over at little birdie there’s something pretty fun going on; 52 weeks of happy.  (Since my bff is doing it, I am too!)

One post a week of things that make you happy.  So here goes…

Cute baby knits

 

Charlotte

Blizzard at night

I'm outa here!

 

1. Baby knits

2. Newest niece

3. Blizzard exploration

4. Snow romping

What made you happy this week?

3 responses to “…52 weeks of Happy (1/52)…

  1. Conversations with you made me really happy this week, especially since I was down with that crud! Just can’t figure out how to post a picture of that….of if I should! : )

  2. All great pics, but my fave is the moonlit snow pic. LOVE!

  3. Interesting idea, wish I had a blog!

Leave a Reply

