Purple

Purple is a special color.  I love purple.  It has many special meanings in my life.  This month the color of love for me isn’t red but purple!

I have talked before about being in a color rut and this is one I relish!

My middle daughter made me these earrings this week knowing my love of purple.

My current project is with a pretty purple dyed especially for me by Knitted Wit!

As promised, I am announcing the results of my first blog contest!

The lucky winner is….Diane! (emailed with the news!)

Congrats Diane and thanks to all for playing and reading along!

Enjoy your night at the Oscars!

 

3 thoughts on “Purple

Leave a Reply

