30 Days of Lists

Check this out. Debbi turned me on to it.

30DAYSButton

I am a list maker but not usually a journalist or diary keeper.  30 Days of Lists sounded great and doable. I envision this to be an easy way to think about myself and set some goals after reviewing. Heck, maybe even pat myself on the back.

I passed it along to a few old friends (old not OLD) and thought we’d get together this spring to share. And then, maybe 5 or ten years from now, do the 30 lists again and compare.

Nothing fancy. Just pen and paper. If my kids let me borrow a glue stick, maybe I’ll embellish. Maybe.

Consider it.
Off to make my Day 3 list.

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Lists

Leave a Reply

