Port Ludlow

Here are a few pictures of the pretty surroundings of Port Ludlow!  I had a chance to go exploring again this morning after breakfast with Anna Zilboorg. (Yes, she is amazing!)  Doesn’t get much better than that.

And now the exciting news! My sock pattern is the featured Mystery Sock for April/May for the Solid Socks Group over on Ravelry.  I’ll be releasing it tomorrow, April 1st (no foolin’!) so the Knit-a-long can begin!

Go have a look at the Spring Blooms Mystery Sock and join in the KAL!

One thought on “Port Ludlow

  1. I’m so excited for you! I’ll be checking out the first clue tomorrow. Not sure when I’ll get it cast on, but I’ll be printing and reading first thing in the AM!

Leave a Reply

