Shout out…

Hello, hello, hello…yes I am here and have survived vacation week with the kids while still managing to check some things off my to do list!  That includes knitting content to be reavealed!

During vacation week there were definitely days I craved this kind of solitude…

but overall the hectic week was fun for all, including the neighborhood pets we were looking after.  (There’s a story about me and my pink pj’s and a conversation with the nice policeman, but another day.)

The fun news for me is my newest shawl pattern is ready for a test knit.  Sneak peak:

If you are interested in joining my test knitting ranks, email me at steppingstonefibercreations@gmail.com or comment here and I will add you to my Testing Pool.

FYI, this shawl is a one-skein project requiring fingering weight yarn (360-430 yards).

What do you think? Join in…

PS. My Spring Blooms Mystery KAL is still going strong.  Over 65 projects in progress and completed socks as far away as Germany and Lithuania! Cool!  My “Thank you” pattern sale runs through the end of the month…

5 thoughts on “Shout out…

  1. I’d love to test for you! I’m working on another one skein fingering weight shawl right now and I need one more in the next two months (teacher gifts).

Leave a Reply

