Happy New Year or Time Warp

Happy New Year to all! These last several (7) months have been packed with a lot of great family memories (read busy). I will do my level best to see if I can fill in the blanks over the coming weeks.

In the meantime…Happy Birthday to my now 1 year old puppy, Dixie! You are so cute and love me best! I will try to remember that and not threaten to feed you to the coyotes this year. Love and snuggles to you! (As if she could read, but you know…)

20130101-232311.jpg

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year or Time Warp

  1. Happy new year! And happy happy birthday Dixie! Your pictures that your mama sends me always make me smile! Xoxo

  2. Dixie is so sweet, how could you even think about feeding her to the coyotes 🙂 I don’t miss those puppy days! They are fun and make lots of memories, but, well you know.
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

